Uncategorized

My first post!!

Hello! It’s my first post… And I’m already at a loss for words. Trust me this normally doesn’t happen in person. 🙂

I’m new to the blogging scene and just want to try to jot down what it feels like to be young and be dealing with an invisible and incurable illness.

I know there are many more men and women out there that deal with this type of thing everyday and this is my way of saying “you’re not alone”. I don’t have all the answers but I’d like to also like to help others – friends and family of those of us who deal with illnesses – understand what it feels like to live everyday with pain and illness.

Keep reading, hopefully you’ll also see that it’s not all pain and sadness – that this illness has helped me understand myself and my life better and in it’s own way helped me appreciate and enjoy life even more.

Leave a Reply

