Headaches · Joint pain

Bad Day :(

Ugh –

Today has been exhausting and I didn’t even get to do anything! Woke up at 4am, wide awake. Tried to go back to sleep and I *think* that I managed to get a little bit of sleep in…

But after a quick journey downtown with my parents to visit the Great American Market event. I was exhausted so I came home and settled in to veg out in front of the T.V.  and promptly fell asleep.

Headaches, allergies (I love this cooler weather we’re having but I also like breathing) combined with achy joints from the weather front that just moved through –  tonight’s post is limited..

More tomorrow…if I don’t die working out at boot camp :-/

Leave a Reply

