Geeky · Work

Life can be busy

Sorry haven’t posted in a few days. Life got hectic – I am now working two jobs and going to school full time while working to manage my illness. Oh and have a life. *sigh* And I wonder why I’m having trouble with headaches.

Today was my first day teaching. Ok, actually I just had to teach an instructional seminar on research methods (enthralling, I know) but this was a big deal for me. It was first semi-professional presentation and it went well. But god was I on edge. Even after the presentation was finished I still felt jittery.

Also cool news on the geek front – I got a Nook Color!! Trying it out still but so far so good. Wanna be my Nook Friend? Hit me up! Lol.

Leave a Reply

