Exercise · Life

House painting time.

Spent the majority of the day painting the house. Couple peaks and the north side yet to do. Looking good – although I do think I’ll have to repaint my front door…

Also I expect my joints will probably be sore from holding a paint brush all day. But lately I’ve been experience a new symptom (maybe,?). My hands, usually at night, go cold almost to the point of being numb but with relatively no pain.

Feels strange – I’ll watch it to see if it progresses…

20111009-202035.jpg

Leave a Reply

