Plaquinel

Whew.

So it’s been a while. Life has taken a few unexpected (yet very good) turns recently and I’ve just been trying to keep up. But fortunately I haven’t had much in the way of symptoms to hold me back either. A couple weeks ago I fought off a particularly nasty cold (there I said it, I was in denial – telling myself the whole time that they were just allergies). But those symptoms are gone – with just a slight cough remaining. My blood levels have stabilized and after déjà vu like occurrence with the pharmacy and my rheumy I managed to get another refill before running out of my meds this time. How is everyone else feeling? Is the changing weather taking its toll on your joints?

Leave a Reply

