Owie · Work

Day Two at Home

Well, today is my second day staying home from work. Yesterday the pain was located primarily in my legs – achy and painful to touch is suspected that it had more to do with my APS than with my Lupus.

But this morning I woke up barely able to get out of bed. The pain is now in my hands and back – different this time. Now I’m sure it’s the Lupus. :-/

Fortunately I’m heading to the rhuemy on Monday for my routine maintenance checkup. So the blood work will probably be able to tell me if I’m going into a flare.

Leave a Reply

