Uncategorized

Not again…

20130223-233253.jpg

So Wednesday night, into Thursday we had a large winter storm move through. It dropped about 10-12 inches of snow in our area. Classes (and in my case, work) was cancelled because of all the accumulation. But it seems like we are going to get hit again. I live right in that area that’s marked 12-14 inches. I like snow but bloody hell – I think the last round was enough. I’m starting to get cabin fever and if they cancel class/work again I’m going to go mad!!!

Leave a Reply

